Our Governors

Our Governors work hard to promote the welfare and smooth running of the school and have the responsibility for making important decisions about its future. The Governing board is made up of parents, teachers and community members who meet regularly. Each Governor takes particular interest in one area and visits regularly to help.

If you are interested in becoming a governor of our school, please contact Mrs Lara Manningham-Buller, our chair, for an informal chat.  She can be contacted c/o Clerk via secretary-set@warehamstmary.dorset.sch.uk

Meeting Dates 2019-2020

  • 25 September 2019
  • 20 November 2019
  • 22 January 2020
  • 11 March 2020
  • 06 May 2020
  • 17 June 2020

Governing Body Roles, Responsibilities and Organisation

LGB Organisation 2019-20

Meeting Minutes 2019/20

191120 CCP FGB Minutes (awaiting approval)

190925 CCP FGB Minutes

Meeting Minutes 2018/19

190619 CCP FGB Minutes

190508 CCP FGB Minutes

190313 CCP FGB Minutes

190123 CCP FGB Minutes

181121 CCP FGB Minutes

180926 CCP FGB Minutes

Chair (Co-opted): Lara Manningham-Buller

Co-opted: Michael Feben-Smith

Co-opted:  Appointment in progress

Foundation Governor: Rev Ian Jackson

Foundation Governor: Vacancy

Staff Governor: Louisa Dearn

Parent Governor: Benjamin Smith

Parent Governor: Carly Oliver

Parent Governor:  Appointment in progress

Headteacher (Ex-officio): Mrs E Morgan

Clerk to Governors: Mrs J Ramsden

Summary of Relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests

Summary of Business Interest 2019-20