Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

We try to co-ordinate the days when we are closed with the other Purbeck primary and secondary schools but the training needs of different Key Stage groups sometimes means that this isn’t possible.

 

 

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day -1st September 

Inset Day - 2nd September

School Starts - Monday 5th September

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Inset Day - Monday 31st October

School Finishes at 1.15pm Friday 16th December 

Christmas Break - Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day – Tuesday 3rd January 

School Starts – Wednesday 4th January

Half Term – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

School Finishes - Thursday 30th March

Inset Day  - Friday 31st  March

Easter Break - Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

School Starts - Monday 17th April 

 

Summer Term 2023

May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Inset Day - Friday 26th May

Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

School Starts - Monday 5th June

School Finishes - Friday 21st July at 1.15pm

Top