School Logo

Who's Who

Our teaching staff are a dedicated team who thrive on achieving the best outcomes for our children.


Headteacher: Miss A Scott 

Acting Headteacher: Mr R Stoner


Teaching Staff:

EYFS, Year 1 and Year 2: Mr I Leadley

Year 3 and Year 4: Mr M Leeming

Year 5 and Year 6: Mrs S Painter



Teaching Assistants:

Mrs G Gynes

Mrs S Gillespie

Mrs L Philps

Mrs E Grinsted

Mrs D Pollen

Mrs C Ross

Mrs L Mellersh



Apprentice: Miss I Treasure


SENDCO: Mr I Leadley


Admin Officer:  Miss C Oberg


Cleaner: Ms A Bowerman

Site Manager: Mr G Daynes


Lunchtime supervisor: Mrs J Green

Lunchtime supervisor: Miss H Gilmour